Southwestern Logo 4C 275px  
navbar bottom
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2014 JoomlaWorks Ltd.
SwirSite newsfeed8
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Super Chevy Show at SWIR

Southwestern International Raceway (SWIR) is gearing up to host the Super Chevy Show on May 2 – 3. As the third stop on the 12-event series, the show will feature high-powered racing excitement and spectacular show cars, along with the nation’s finest performance and restoration midway. For a complete schedule of events and pricing, pdfCLICK HERE

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Event Update - Sat., March 21

At SWIR it is part of our mission to broaden and increase our customer base. It is understood that our company wide policy regarding overnight use of facilities would have an impact on our out of town customers that arrive early to participate in this Saturday’s ADRA event. These customers and Jack Dyer of ADRA are very important to the growth and development of SWIR and our ability to achieve our future vision. Therefore, the following policy will be implemented immediately for this weeks event.

Monday, March 9, 2015

Schedule for the week of March 9

Here's a look at the schedule of events this week at Southwestern International Raceway -

Friday, March 13: Friday Night Street Drags  Gates Open, 6pm, Racing 7pm to 11pm.

Saturday March 14: Test & Tune Day  Gates Open 9am, Racing 10am

Sunday March 15: Import Face Off  Gates Open 9am, Car Show Registration 9am to 12pm, Car Show Judging begins at 11am, Heads-up Qualifying 11am, Drag Race Eliminations 2pm, Awards 5pm.  More Info:

SwirSite featuredsponsors3
    Fees & Payouts
Racer Info
Categories & Classes
Big Wheels
IHRA Motorsports 2013 Final 4C web     ihra member logo
12000 S. Houghton Road
Tucson, AZ 85747
  whitebar 520-762-9700
©2014 Southwestern International Raceway                                                       ALL RIGHTS RESERVED                                                                     Powered by Cyberspeed