Southwestern Logo 4C 275px 
navbar bottom

2013-2014 Points

Documents
Team SWIR Jr Dragsters Ages 13-17 - as of Oct 29, 2014 New Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Team SWIR Jr Dragsters Ages 8-12 - as of Oct 29, 2014 New Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Team SWIR Jr Dragsters Ages 13-17 - as of Oct 24, 2014 Friday, 24 October 2014
Team SWIR Jr Dragsters Ages 8-12 - as of Oct 24, 2014 Friday, 24 October 2014
Team SWIR Big Wheels Points 6 - 8 as of August 23, 2014 Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Team SWIR Big Wheels Points 3 - 5 as of August 23, 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014
Team SWIR Points Totals for 2014 Monday, 08 September 2014
Team SWIR Race #8 | August 23, 2014 Monday, 08 September 2014
Jr Dragsters 7-13 - Race 7 Monday, 08 September 2014
Jr Dragsters 8-12 - Race 6 Wednesday, 02 July 2014
Jr Dragsters 13-17 - Race 5 Wednesday, 02 July 2014
Jr Dragsters 8-12 - Race 5 Wednesday, 02 July 2014
Big Wheels Points - Races 1 through 5 Wednesday, 02 July 2014
Team SWIR Race #6 | Jun 28, 2014 Wednesday, 02 July 2014
Team SWIR Points Totals as of June 30 Wednesday, 02 July 2014
Jr Dragsters 13-17 - Race 6 Wednesday, 02 July 2014
Team SWIR Race #5 | Jun 7, 2014 Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Team SWIR Race #4 | May 3, 2014 Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Team SWIR Race #3 | Apr 12, 2014 Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Team SWIR Race #2 | Mar 15, 2014 Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Team SWIR Race #1 | Feb 9, 2014 Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Jr Dragsters 13-17 - Race 4 Friday, 06 June 2014
Jr Dragsters 8-12 - Race 4 Friday, 06 June 2014
Jr Dragsters 13-17 - Race 3 Friday, 06 June 2014
Jr Dragsters 8-12 - Race 3 Friday, 06 June 2014
Jr Dragsters 13-17 - Race 2 Friday, 06 June 2014
Jr Dragsters 8-12 - Race 2 Friday, 06 June 2014
Jr Dragsters 13-17 - Race 1 Friday, 06 June 2014
Jr Dragsters 8-12 - Race 1 Friday, 06 June 2014
Team SWIR Points Calculation Thursday, 05 June 2014
Team SWIR Points Totals as of May 29 Tuesday, 03 June 2014
Team SWIR Points Totals as of May 22 Friday, 23 May 2014
NACC 13-17 Race #1 Monday, 07 October 2013
NACC 8-12 Race #1 Monday, 07 October 2013
TEAM SWIR Jr 13-17 Final Points Monday, 07 October 2013
TEAM SWIR Final No-Box Points Monday, 07 October 2013
TEAM SWIR Final Box Points Monday, 07 October 2013
Final Big Wheel Points Monday, 07 October 2013
TEAM SWIR Jr 8-12 Final Points Monday, 07 October 2013
CHUCK HAWK'S AUTO AND PERFORMANCE SERIES Wednesday, 07 August 2013
Team SIR Motorcycle Points Wednesday, 07 August 2013
Team SIR Street ET Points Wednesday, 07 August 2013
SwirSite featuredsponsors3
                 
HOME SCHEDULE RACER INFO POINTS RACE RESULTS 1320Go NEWS ABOUT CONTACT
    Fees & Payouts
Racer Info
Rules
Categories & Classes
Big Wheels
           
IHRA Motorsports 2013 Final 4C web     ihra member logo
SOUTHWESTERN INTERNATIONAL RACEWAY
12000 S. Houghton Road
Tucson, AZ 85747
  whitebar 520-762-9700
                                                                                                                               
©2014 Southwestern International Raceway                                                       ALL RIGHTS RESERVED                                                                     Powered by Cyberspeed